Connect with us

Mixtape: 3ple7Dj Independence Day Mix Vol. 6




DOWNLOAD Mixtape: 3ple7Dj Independence Day Mix Vol. 6 [New Mixtape] » Naijacrawl
Photo: Naijacrawl

The King Of Vibes 3PLE7DJ aka Da’Glass present “INDEPENDENCE DAY MIX TAPE VOL.

6”. This is a yearly mix tape specially made for Nigerians all over the world to celebrate Nigeria Independence day in every Octuber 1st, of each year.

Download, Share & Enjoy banging tunes from Nigerian finest artists, also share your comment. Happy Independence Nigerians.


1- Intro National Anthem

2- Victor AD – wetting we dey

3- Burnaby – ye

4- Eclipse – i need you

5- Larry Gaaga x 2Baba x D’banj x Burna – baba nia

6- Mr Eazi – property

7- Falz – sweet boy

8- Olamide – motigbana

9- ZaraOzay – formula

10- Skepta x Whizkid – bad energy

11- Olamide – kana

12- Sky D – smile for me

13- 2face x Peruzzi – Amaka

14- Davido – nwa baby

15- Pryme x Davido x Peruzzi – kilode

16- Duncan Mighty x Wizkid – fake love

17- Runtown x Fekky – unlease

18- Starboy x terri x Spotless x Ceeza Milli – soco

19- Wande Coal – so mi so

20- Fela – lady

21- Dj Consequence x Tiwa Savage x Mystro – do like this

22- Dj Spinal x Wizkid -nowo

23- Timaya – to u

24- 3ple7dj x iceberg – back up

25- Tiwa Savage – aiwa’s vibe

26- Dj Prince x Skales – shaku shaku

27- Dj Spinall x Kizz Daniel – baba

28- King Perry – eastern baby

29- Mayorkun – posh

30- Dj Xbabz x Terry Apala – apple wifi

31- Reeked Banks x Duncan Mighty – bio bio

32- Teni – Askamaya

33- Lil Kesh – again

34- Superwozzy x Zlatan Ibile – fine girls like us

35- Dj Neptune x Larry Gaga x – shawa shawa

36- DMW x Davido x Perruzi x Yonda – aje

37- Tekno – anyhow

38- Ninola – bana

39- Dj Enimoney – diet

40- Oladips – lalakukulala

41- Dj lambo x small doctor x mr real – kunta kunte

42- DJ Kaywise x Olamide – see mary see jesus

43- Danny-S – ege

44- Olamide – Science Student

45- Naira Marley – issa goal

46- Dj yk – south africa beat

47- Dj nana x ft Mr Real x Zoro – normal level

48- Idowest x Davido -ji masun

49- small doctor – japa

50- Mr Real x Dj Maphorisa x Niniola – legbegbe remix

51- Dj bobby x VJAdams x MzKiss x Mr Real x OlaDips -6:30

52- DJ Brookebailey x Ckay – enter club

53- Dj Xclusive – issa goal

54- Base One – How market

55- Ckay – container 56- Outro – National anthem

Download Mixtape

Click Here To Comment


Adike Kizito is a top-rated software developer, blogger, sports, and entertainment lover. He is the CEO of these popular websites and He operates his software developing task through,... Read More

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Be first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

DJ Badoo ft DJ Real - Street To Stardom Mix Vol 3




DOWNLOAD DJ Badoo ft DJ Real - Street To Stardom Mix Vol 3 [New Mixtape] » Naijacrawl
Photo: Naijacrawl
DJ Baddo x DJ Real – Street To Stardom Mix Vol. 3) Here Comes The Most Anticipate Mixtape Of The Year Hosted By World Famous Certified Celebrity Street Djs DJ Baddo X DJ Real Tittled""DJ Badoo×DJ Real Street To Stardom Mix Vol 3" DJ BADDO TRACK LIST01• Omah Lay – Bad Influence02• Ckay Ft Joeboy X Kuami Eugene – Love Nwantiti03• Timaya – Born To Win04• DJ Xclusive – Mad O05• Adekunle Gold – something different06• Sarz Ft WurlD – Ego07• Simi – Duduke08• Rema – Beamer...
Continue Reading

DJ Factor - The Dedication Mix Vol 4




DOWNLOAD DJ Factor - The Dedication Mix Vol 4 [New Mixtape] » Naijacrawl
Photo: Naijacrawl
Official Dj for Hennessy And In-house Dj For Club Montana Cubana at Ikeja. Dj Factor is here once again with new hot mix tagged “The Dedication Mix Vol 4”. This mixtape is a full made and good compilation of commercial songs.So get ready to keep yourself busy with this mixtape, In this 4th Edition, he took out time to compile some trending hit jamz across the continent of Africa and abroad.This is one Mixtape that will keep you going throughout and for a long while....
Continue Reading

MIXTAPE: Dj Manny Afrobeat Principle Mix Vol.1




DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE: Dj Manny Afrobeat Principle Mix Vol.1 [New Mixtape] » Naijacrawl
Photo: Naijacrawl
Brand new mix by Dj Manny titled Afrobeat Principle Mix Vol.1
Continue Reading


Download Naijacrawl App today

Fastest way to read on the go

Download the Naijacrawl App.