Connect with us

EP: Afro Victimz – Planet Afro




DOWNLOAD MUSIC: EP: Afro Victimz – Planet Afro [New Music] » Naijacrawl
Photo: Naijacrawl

Download mp3 EP: Afro Victimz – Planet Afro

Afro Victimz off the body-work with an amazing new project EP titled Planet Afro.

 Afro Victimz Planet Afro Tracklist

  1. Afro Victimz, Ivan Micasa – No Darkness
  2. Afro Victimz & Dj Stherra – Our Land
  3. Afro Victimz & RockSolid SA – Dream Chaser
  4. Afro Victimz, Dj Jim Mastershine – Songena Ngengoma (feat. Tee R Muziq)
  5. Afro Victimz – Planet Afro
  6. Afro Victimz – Survive

Click Here To Comment

Download File 40.94 Kb 17


Adike Kizito is a top-rated software developer, blogger, sports, and entertainment lover. He is the CEO of these popular websites and He operates his software developing task through,... Read More

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Be first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Download Naijacrawl App today

Fastest way to read on the go

Download the Naijacrawl App.