Connect with us

ALBUM: Cruel Santino – Subaru Boys: FINAL HEAVEN (zip)




DOWNLOAD MUSIC: ALBUM: Cruel Santino – Subaru Boys: FINAL HEAVEN (zip) [New Music] » Naijacrawl
Photo: Naijacrawl

Download ALBUM Cruel Santino – Subaru Boys: FINAL HEAVEN (zip)

Nigerian alte singer, Cruel Santino shared the new project album titled Subaru Boys: FINAL HEAVEN.

The new album Subaru Boys: FINAL HEAVEN features amazing artists like Brazy, Maison2500, Bratzbih, EBEE, Seo, Koffee, WifiGAWD, Gus Dapperton, Amaarae, Chi Virgo, Solis & Skepta.

ALBUM: Cruel Santino – Subaru Boys: FINAL HEAVEN (zip) Tracklist

“Matilda” feat. Brazy

“I told Gus I’m Dreamin”

“War In The Trenches”


“The Pearls” feat. Maison2500

Mermaid Aqua

“Heating Rocks”

“Mermaid Aqua”

Subaru Girl Unlimited Special

“Own Game” feat. Bratzbih, EBEE & Seo

Final Champion

“Deadman Bone” feat. Koffee

“Final Champion”

“Swagger Back” feat. WifiGawd

“Subaru Boys OST (Interlude)”

First Heaven

“First Heaven”

“Beautiful Nothing” feat. Gus Dapperton

“Born Again” feat. Amaarae

“Wickey City” feat. Gus Dapperton

“Fallin” feat. Chi Virgo and Solis

“Way of The Serpent”

“Sucre / Saga Ship”

“Dirty Eyes, Evil Manners” feat. Skepta


Click Here To Comment

Download File 58.74 Mb 1.3K


Adike Kizito is a top-rated software developer, blogger, sports, and entertainment lover. He is the CEO of these popular websites and He operates his software developing task through,... Read More

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Be first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Download Naijacrawl App today

Fastest way to read on the go

Download the Naijacrawl App.