Connect with us





Photo: Naijacrawl

It all came as a surprise in the media as there were reports flying around that the All Progressive Congress (APC) has been factionalized and divided into two.

The new APC which goes by the name R-APC has emerged, after some members of the party are discontented with the party's leadership.

APC which is the ruling party and under the leadership of Mr John Odigie Oyegun wipp now be having some of her members defected to the new R-APC, in lieu of this development the President, Muhammadu Buhari has called an emergency meeting with some state governors. The R-APC has announced their national chairman, Buba Galadima. The party parades members like Saraki, Dogara, Kwankwaso, Baraje etc.

Some of the National Officers of the R-APC include:

1. Yobe State – Buba Galadima (National Chairman)

2. Kano State – Bala Muhd Gwagwarwa (National Deputy Chairman, North)

3. Abia State – Chief Theo Nkire (National Deputy Chairman, South East)

4. Ondo State – Hon. Eko Olakunle (National Vice Chairman South West)

5. Kaduna State – Hon. Hussaini Dambo (National Vice Chairman North West)

6. Kogi State – Mahmud Mohammed Abubakar – (National Vice Chairman, North Central)

7. Benue State – Hon. Godwin Akaan (Deputy National Secretary)

8. Oyo State -Dr Fatai Atanda (National Secretary)

9. Edo State – Kazeem Afegbua (National Publicity Secretary)

10. Adamawa State – Daniel Bwala (Financial Secretary)

11. Jigawa State – Abba Malami Taura (Deputy National Auditor)

12. Kwara State – Hon. Kayode Omotosho (National Treasurer)

13. Anambra State -Barr. Nicholas Asuzu (National Youth Leader)

14. Rivers State – Barr. Baride A. Gwezia (Legal Adviser)

15. Katsina State – Haj Aisha Kaita (National Woman Leader)

16. Bauchi State – Mrs. Fatima Adamu (National Welfare Secretary)

17. Ogun State -Alh. Isiak Akinwumi (Deputy Financial Secretary)

18. Zamfara State – Alh. Bashir Mai Mashi (Deputy National Treasurer)

19. Abuja – Hauwa Adam Mamuda (Deputy Welfare Secretary)

20. Sokoto State – Hon. Shuaibu Gwanda Gobir (Deputy National Publicity Secretary) 21. Katsina State – M. T. Liman (National Organising Secretary)

22. Niger State – Dr Theo Sheshi ( Deputy National Organising Secretary.

Some of the State Chairmen include:

1. Adamawa – Dimas Ezra

2. Anambra – Sir Toby Chukwudi Okwuaya

3. Bauchi – Sani Shehu

4. Benue – Noah Mark Dickson

5. Jigawa – Hon. Nasiru Garba Dantiye

6. Kaduna – Col. Gora (Rtd)

7. Kano – Umar Haruna Doguwa

8. Katsina – Sada Ilu

9. Kogi – Alh. Hadi Ametuo

10. Ogun – Alhaji Adeleke Adewale Taofeek 11. Ondo – Hon. Otetubi Idowu

12. Oyo – Alh. Ali Alimi Isiaka Adisa

13. Yobe – Mohammed Burgo Dalah

14. Zamfara – Alh. Nasiru Yakubu

15. Niger – Hon. Samaila Yusuf Kontagora 16. FCT – Adaji Usman

Click Here To Comment

Writer and a graphic artist Read More

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Be first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

I'm not Joining APC - FFK Clarifies Reason He met APC Stakeholders




POLITICS LOCAL AFFAIRS: I'm not Joining APC - FFK Clarifies Reason He met APC Stakeholders [New Politics Local Affairs] » Naijacrawl
Photo: Naijacrawl
The erstwhile Minister of Aviation, Femi Fani-Kayode has said that his meeting with some leaders of the All Progressives Congress was to discuss the “state of the nation, national issues, party politics and the way forward.”Fani-Kayode had yesterday met with the National Chairman of the APC, Governor Mai Buni of Yobe State and Governor Yahaya Bello of Kogi State.In a statement issued on his official Twitter handle on Tuesday, Fani-Kayode said the meeting with the AP...
Continue Reading

ZAMFARA: Supreme Court Dismisses APC Petition




NEWS: ZAMFARA: Supreme Court Dismisses APC Petition [New Politics] » Naijacrawl
Photo: Naijacrawl
Earlier today 27thof March 2020, the apex court in the court; the Supreme Court has again dismissed the reviewing of verdict application by the Zamafara state All Progressive Congress (APC) governorship candidate in the last general election Alhaji Abdulaziz Yari, the application is for a review of its May 24, 2019 judgment in the intra-party dispute in the APC Zamfara chapter.In the ruling this morning, four members of a five-member panel (4/5), led by the Chief Ju...
Continue Reading

Customs Ban Importation of All Goods through the Land Borders




NEWS: Customs Ban Importation of All Goods through the Land Borders [New Politics] » Naijacrawl
Photo: Naijacrawl
Following the partial border closure in August and amidst the hike in the price of some commodities especially food, The Nigerian Customs Service (NCS) has announced a complete ban on imports and exports through the country’s land borders. The Comptroller-General of Customs, Hameed Ali while addressing journalists in Abuja, stated that, for now, goods can only enter the country through the air and seaports. This is so they can undergo thorough scanning and cert...
Continue Reading


Download Naijacrawl App today

Fastest way to read on the go

Download the Naijacrawl App.