Connect with us

Mixtape: Dj Kas Desperate For God Vol. 3 mp3




DOWNLOAD Mixtape: Dj Kas Desperate For God Vol. 3 mp3 [New Mixtape] » Naijacrawl
Photo: Naijacrawl

Your favourite disc jockey DJ Kas is back again with his gospel mixtape series, today he presents us with the volume 3 of his Desperate for God Mixtape series.

Comprising of latest gospel hits and still trending songs well mixed for your listen please.

Download mp3


I am a software developer, like meeting people and love blogging, that's why I developed naijacrawl because that's what I love doing.

Continue Reading
Click To Comment

BE First To Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Mixtape: 3ple7Dj Independence Day Mix Vol. 6




DOWNLOAD Mixtape: 3ple7Dj Independence Day Mix Vol. 6 [New Mixtape] » Naijacrawl
Photo: Naijacrawl

The King Of Vibes 3PLE7DJ aka Da’Glass present “INDEPENDENCE DAY MIX TAPE VOL.6”. This is a yearly mix tape specially made for Nigerians all over the world to celebrate Nigeria Independence day in every Octuber 1st, of each year.

Download, Share & Enjoy banging tunes from Nigerian finest artists, also share your comment. Happy Independence Nigerians.


1- Intro National Anthem

2- Victor AD – wetting we dey

3- Burnaby – ye

4- Eclipse – i need you

5- Larry Gaaga x 2Baba x D’banj x Burna – baba nia

6- Mr Eazi – property

7- Falz – sweet boy

8- Olamide – motigbana

9- ZaraOzay – formula

10- Skepta x Whizkid – bad energy

11- Olamide – kana

12- Sky D – smile for me

13- 2face x Peruzzi – Amaka

14- Davido – nwa baby

15- Pryme x Davido x Peruzzi – kilode

16- Duncan Mighty x Wizkid – fake love

17- Runtown x Fekky – unlease

18- Starboy x terri x Spotless x Ceeza Milli – soco

19- Wande Coal – so mi so

20- Fela – lady

21- Dj Consequence x Tiwa Savage x Mystro – do like this

22- Dj Spinal x Wizkid -nowo

23- Timaya – to u

24- 3ple7dj x iceberg – back up

25- Tiwa Savage – aiwa’s vibe

26- Dj Prince x Skales – shaku shaku

27- Dj Spinall x Kizz Daniel – baba

28- King Perry – eastern baby

29- Mayorkun – posh

30- Dj Xbabz x Terry Apala – apple wifi

31- Reeked Banks x Duncan Mighty – bio bio

32- Teni – Askamaya

33- Lil Kesh – again

34- Superwozzy x Zlatan Ibile – fine girls like us

35- Dj Neptune x Larry Gaga x – shawa shawa

36- DMW x Davido x Perruzi x Yonda – aje

37- Tekno – anyhow

38- Ninola – bana

39- Dj Enimoney – diet

40- Oladips – lalakukulala

41- Dj lambo x small doctor x mr real – kunta kunte

42- DJ Kaywise x Olamide – see mary see jesus

43- Danny-S – ege

44- Olamide – Science Student

45- Naira Marley – issa goal

46- Dj yk – south africa beat

47- Dj nana x ft Mr Real x Zoro – normal level

48- Idowest x Davido -ji masun

49- small doctor – japa

50- Mr Real x Dj Maphorisa x Niniola – legbegbe remix

51- Dj bobby x VJAdams x MzKiss x Mr Real x OlaDips -6:30

52- DJ Brookebailey x Ckay – enter club

53- Dj Xclusive – issa goal

54- Base One – How market

55- Ckay – container 56- Outro – National anthem

Download Mixtape

Continue Reading

Mixtape: DEEJAY WEBZ Relax & Press Play Vol.4




DOWNLOAD Mixtape: DEEJAY WEBZ Relax & Press Play Vol.4 [New Mixtape] » Naijacrawl
Photo: Naijacrawl

Jockey Disc DJ DeeJay Webz Comes Through With The Volume 4 Of His Relax & Press Play Series.

It Consists Of All The Hit MidTempo Jams Rocking The AirWaves At The Moment.


Dj mixtape

Download Mixtape

Continue Reading

MIXTAPE: Dj Manny Afrobeat Principle Mix Vol.1




DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE: Dj Manny Afrobeat Principle Mix Vol.1 [New Mixtape] » Naijacrawl
Photo: Naijacrawl
Brand new mix by Dj Manny titled Afrobeat Principle Mix Vol.1
Continue Reading