Connect with us

Mixtape : Iwonpopular 2021 New Year Hit Mixtape




DOWNLOAD Mixtape : Iwonpopular 2021 New Year Hit Mixtape [New Mixtape] » Naijacrawl
Photo: Naijacrawl

H.A.P.P.Y N.E.W Y.E.A.R From iwonpopular digital promotions and we hope that this new year is going to be better than last year, for the reason we decided to select some of the best music hitting the Nigerian music dancefloor which was blended by DJ Zeal.

This Mixtape is a sure one to keep in your mixtape collections and its gonna blow your mind.




1. Moniglish - Nme Lae

2. Professional Beats - Backyard (Instrumental)

3. Qdot ft Famous - All Made

4. Dj BlackkBeat ft Danny s - Yimmi

5. Qdot ft Patoranking - Magbe

6. Dj Yk - We Mueve (KPk)

7. Rexxie ft Mohbad - KO PO KE

8. Qdot - AH!!

9. Dj Lisali ft Dj Yk Beats - Ready To Dance

10 Mr Real ft Dj Lisali ft Dj Yk Beats - Lambalimolanba

11 Dj YK - Awon Ayer Dance Beat

12 Qdot - Koshi Danu

13 Dj YK ft Poko - Mad O

14 Small Doctor - Soro Soke

15 Naira Marley - Koleyewon

16 Zlatan - Lagos Anthem

17 Team Lagos beats - Vol 5

18 Bella Shmurda - cash App

19 Mayorkun - Your Body

20 Olamide - Pawon

21 Mohbad ft Naira Marley & Lil Kesh - Ponmo Sweet

22 9ice - Zaddy

23 Dj Yk Beats - Opor Beat

24 Dj Maphorisa ft Dj Shimza & MoonChild -Makhe

25 Dj beats - Fuck Me Hard

26 Danny S ft Small doctor & Mr Real - Off The Light (Remix)

27 Dj Kaywise Ft Mayorkun xZlatan & Naira Marley - (WTOD)

28 Naira Marley - PXTA

29 Dj YK - Dance 2 IT

30 Hung Effissy Ft Qdot - Are You There

31 Fela2 - Obo Erofo

32 Small Baddo - For My Arena For my Kabba

33 Dj YK - Parte After parte

34 Dj Yk -Table Shaker

35 Small doctor - Set Awon

36 Olamide - Choko Milo

37 Naira Marley - As E Dey Go

38 Mr Real - Baba Fela

39 Qdot - Jaiye

OUTRO- Iwonpopular skit


Click Here To Comment

just me

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Be first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Mixtape : Dj-Kaywise – Revolution Mix (Vol-1)




DOWNLOAD Mixtape : Dj-Kaywise – Revolution Mix (Vol-1) [New Mixtape] » Naijacrawl
Photo: Naijacrawl
Download Mixtape : Dj-Kaywise – Revolution Mix (Vol-1)DJ Kaywise new mixtape to support the endSars movement titled Revolution Mix Vol. 1. As the Nationwide protest against Police/SARS brutality enter a new phase; DJ Kaywise revives the energy on his new music compilation.  DJ Kaywise carefully compiles the songs that speaks against injustice, bad governance, violation of human rights and other pressing issues In Nigeria.
Continue Reading

Mixtape: Dj Gaga – Fierce Afro Vol. 1




DOWNLOAD Mixtape: Dj Gaga – Fierce Afro Vol. 1 [New Mixtape] » Naijacrawl
Photo: Naijacrawl
Download mixtape Mixtape: Dj Gaga – Fierce Afro Vol. 1Your favourite Disc Jockey Dj Gaga also know as the Turnupking is out today with the release of a new Mix he titled Fierce Afro. The Mix Comprisies of fresh hot and still trending nigerian songs well compiled and mixed just for your listening pleasure.
Continue Reading