Connect with us

Maltina Teacher of the Year Award




DOWNLOAD MUSIC: Maltina Teacher of the Year Award [New Music] » Naijacrawl
Photo: Naijacrawl

At the just concluded Maltina Teacher Award in all the states of the Federation including FCT, in which over all winner would be rewarded.

Mr. Anyoma Philemon Ejiro of Thomas Adewumi International College, Oko won the Award for Kwara State Teacher of the Year. The award is aimed at recognising and celebrating exceptional teachers in Nigeria.

The initiative is open to teachers in all Secondary Schools across the country. There will be champions from each state of the Federation and the FCT from which the overall winner will emerge.

State champion that emerges from the 36 states and the FCT are recognized and rewarded.

Click Here To Comment

I Fear God in all i do.I'm blogger

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Be first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *